Panasonic S5 Teased – the Brand New Full Frame Camera to Be Announced on September 2nd

Out of the blue, Panasonic has just spilled the beans on a brand new full-frame camera called Panasonic S5. Shamefully, there are no more details unveiled at this stage besides the name of the camera and the fact that it’s going to be the next addition to Panasonic’s full-frame mirrorless lineup.

According to the just-released brief press release, Panasonic is committed to meeting the passionate demands of all creators through its LUMIX brand, and the new LUMIX S5 is one of the embodiments of this commitment. Ohh, there’s a picture of the newcomer as well.

The full technical specs about the upcoming S5 will be unveiled at a special online launch event on Wednesday the 2nd September 2020 at 15:00 BST, 10:00 EST, 07:00 PST. Needless to say, mark this day and stay tuned for more details as they emerge.

Meanwhile, you can follow @LUMIXUK and @LUMIX accounts on Instagram where more information will be added down the line.

[source: Panasonic]

Claim your copy of DAVINCI RESOLVE 16 - SIMPLIFIED COURSE with 50% off! Get Instant Access!